Contacts

Township Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 

Open during lunch hours.  Closed on Fridays.

517.522.8464

ELECTED OFFICIALS         
Supervisor  Jim Stormont jims@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 124
Clerk  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Treasurer Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
Trustee Scott Bray  sbray@grasslakect.com 734.546.0356  
Trustee Tom Brennan  tbrennan@grasslakect.com
Trustee Bill Lester 

billlester49201@yahoo.com      

Trustee Barry Butterfield 
         
ASSESSING DEPARTMENT         
Assessor  Diane DeBoe ddeboe@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 128
Deputy Assessor  Ashley Fletcher deputyassessor@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464  ext. 133
         
BUILDING DEPARTMENT         
Building Clerk  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Admin Assistant  Gail Harris deputyclerk@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 123
Inspector, Building Joe Smith building@summittwp.com  517.812.6694  
Inspector, Electrical  Keith King   517.522.8464  ext. 125
Inspector, Mechanical  Tim Basore   517.623.6257   
Inspector, Plumbing  Tim Basore    517.623.6257   
         
CEMEMTERY         
Sexton  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
         
CLERK'S OFFICE         
Clerk   Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext.121
Deputy Clerk Gail Harris deputyclerk@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext.123
         
FIRE DEPARTMENT   In an emergency  Dial 911    
Captain  Greg Jones gregj@grasslakect.com 517.522.4200  
         
POLICE DEPARTMENT  Call 911      
         
SEWER & WATER         
Questions  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Questions Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
         
SUPERVISOR'S OFFICE         
Supervisor  Jim Stormont jims@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 124
         
TREASURER'S OFFICE         
Treasurer  Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
Deputy Treasurer  Anna Loveland     deputytreasurer@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 129
         
ZONING DEPARTMENT         
Zoning Administrator  Doug Lammers dougl@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 130