Contacts

Township Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 

Open during lunch hours.  Closed on Fridays.

517.522.8464

ELECTED OFFICIALS         
Supervisor  John Lesinski
johnl@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 124
Clerk  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Treasurer Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
Trustee Scott Bray  sbray@grasslakect.com 734.546.0356  
Trustee Tom Brennan  tbrennan@grasslakect.com    
Trustee Barry Butterfield 

      

517.522.8464  
Trustee Tina Bednarski-Lynch   517.522.8464  
         
ASSESSING DEPARTMENT         
Assessor  Diane DeBoe ddeboe@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 128
Deputy Assessor  Sheila Martin deputyassessor@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464  ext. 136
Office Assistant Marie Ellsworth fieldwork@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464  ext. 133
         
BUILDING DEPARTMENT         
Building Clerk  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Admin Assistant  Gail Harris deputyclerk@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 123
Inspector, Building Joe Smith   517.812.6694  
Inspector, Electrical  Keith King   517.522.8464  ext. 125
Inspector, Mechanical  Joe Smith   517.812.6694   
Inspector, Plumbing  Tom Trudeau    517.206.9005   
         
CEMEMTERY         
Sexton  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
         
CLERK'S OFFICE         
Clerk   Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext.121
Deputy Clerk Gail Harris deputyclerk@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext.123
         
FIRE DEPARTMENT   In an emergency  Dial 911    
Fire Chief Greg Jones gregj@grasslakect.com 517.522.4200  
         
POLICE DEPARTMENT  Call 911      
         
SEWER & WATER         
Questions  Cathy Zenz cathyz@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 121
Questions Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
         
SUPERVISOR'S OFFICE         
Supervisor  John Lesinski
johnl@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 124
         
TREASURER'S OFFICE         
Treasurer  Tom Loveland toml@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 134
Deputy Treasurer
Anna Loveland     deputytreasurer@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 129
         
ZONING DEPARTMENT         
Zoning Administrator  Doug Lammers dougl@grasslakect.com 517.522.8464 ext. 130
Ordinance Enforcement Officer